BattleDawn – Review – regirock524

Posted: November 23, 2012 in regirock524

BattleDawn (BD) is an online MMORPG. In BattleDawn, you are on either Earth, Mars or in a Fantasy. You are a colony, and you have to expand, and take over by conquering their base, but then after 72 ‘ticks’, then can ‘rebel’ against you, or their attacker. You can also make alliances, and join alliances, but if that alliance does not like you, or if you find something better or something, you can leave them, and also, you are able to back stab, but they will probably hunt you down and spawn kill you. >:D

I like BattleDawn, the only  thing I don’t like about BD is when I get conquered, then I feel like raging, but that’s just me, try out the game, its free, no downloads, and it is additive if you like click to move fight games.

I have found better games than BD, so I am going to rate it, 5/10.

Reply to this post